Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Basketball > Rotisserie - Fantasy > Re: Income for ...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 1 Topic 82 of 138
Post > Topic >>

Re: Income for life

by Mark Ferguson <washington_resident@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Dec 15, 2005 at 07:22 AM

Already did the womework for this spammer folks and the spammer uses
spam arrest possibly because he knows spam arrest are spammers too :-)

I would block this s***bags IP block for spamming.  Complete spam and
the IP address are in sightings.  This is:

You are receiving this message in response to your email to
Michael Starr Reed, a Spam Arrest customer.

exodux and bellsouth have been given a heads up.  For those that run
blocklists the spammer site is rooted on the bellsouth netblocks:

BTW, NewsRover.com would you mind terminating your spammer's
account(s) please, thank you.

spammer cc'ed.

  network: Network-Name: KT 
  network: IP-Network: 66.21.127.0/27 
  network: Org-Name: King Technologies 
  network: Street-Address: P O Box 408 
  network: City: Trenton 
  network: State: TN 

Exodus is providing service for:

  network: Network-Name: 216.35.187.240 
  network: IP-Network: 216.35.187.240/28 
  network: Organization;I: Worldsite.WS 
  network: Street;I: 701 Palomer Air****t Road 
  Suite 300 
  network: City;I: Carlsbad 
  network: State;I: CA 
  network: Postal-Code;I: 92009 
  network: Country-Code;I: USA 
  network: Class-Name: network 
  network: Auth-Area: 0.0.0.0/0 
  network: Network-Name: 216.35.176.0 
  network: IP-Network: 216.35.176.0/20 

Block away folks a copy of this will be posted to NANAS for others to
see this spammers and who exactly the spammers are.

On Thu, 15 Dec 2005 06:25:44 GMT, sixgun11@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 wrote:

Complaints should be sent to:

ipaddressadmin@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 this spammer;

AMR LONG_ DISTANCE_SVC
Address: 1819 Aston Ave Carlsbad California  92008 U.S.A.
Phone: (760)476-4100/1(800)429-1707

Also known as:
Company Profile

Updated: 08-SEP-05
Planet Earth Communications

Private Company, Headquarters Location
1819 Aston Ave., Carlsbad CA 92008, United States
(760)476-4100, (760)476-4199 fax, Primary SIC: Telephone Comm Except
Radiotelephone, Primary NAICS: Wired Telecommunications Carriers

Also is:

FreedomStarr Communications, Inc
http://kepler.ss.ca.gov/corpdata/ShowAllList?QueryCorpNumber=C1797807

FREEDOMSTARR COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Number: C1797807 	Date Filed: 1/17/1997 	Status: active
Jurisdiction: California
Address
7985 SANTA MONICA BLVD #7
LOS ANGELES, CA 90046
Agent for Service of Process
C T COR****ATION SYSTEM
818 WEST 7TH STREET
LOS ANGELES, CA 90017

americanphone.com = [ 66.21.127.2 ] 
 
  Registrant: 
  American Phone Centers 
     PO Box 
     805 Industrial Park Dr 
     Trenton  TN 38382 
     US 
     Domain Name: AMERICANPHONE.COM 
     Administrative Contact: 
        Yates  jonathany@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 for them:

----------------------------------------
 
        King Technologies 
        PO Box 408 
        Trenton  NJ 38382 
        US 
        (731) 855-3590 fax: 999 999 9999 

66.21.127.2 = [ www.kingtechnologies.com ] 
  network: Class-Name: network 
  network: ID: NET-43366210016 
  network: Auth-Area: 66.21.0.0/16 
  network: Network-Name: KT 
  network: IP-Network: 66.21.127.0/27 
  network: Org-Name: King Technologies 
  network: Street-Address: P O Box 408 
  network: City: Trenton 
  network: State: TN 
  network: Postal-Code: 38382 
  network: Country-Code: US 
  network: Admin-Contact;I: USER-69.66.21.0.0/16 
  network: Tech-Contact;I: USER-2.bellsouth.net 
  network: Created: 20010623161127000 
  network: Updated: 20031216093009000 
  network: Updated-By: art.schwab@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 
  network: Class-Name: network 
  network: ID: NET-166210016 
  network: Auth-Area: 66.21.0.0/16 
  network: Network-Name: BELLSOUTH-NET Allocation 
  network: IP-Network: 66.21.0.0/16 
  network: Org-Name: BellSouth.net 
  network: Street-Address: 301 Perimeter Center North 
  network: City: Atlanta 
  network: State: GA 
  network: Postal-Code: 30346 
  network: Country-Code: US 
  network: Admin-Contact;I: USER-1.bellsouth.net 
  network: Tech-Contact;I: USER-2.bellsouth.net 
  network: Created: 20030227135424000 
  network: Updated: 20030227135424000 
  network: Updated-By: rwhois-admin@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
     Technical Contact: 
        Network Solutions  customerservice@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 Server Used: [ whois.samoanic.ws ]

website.ws = [ 216.35.187.248 ] 
 
    Domain Name: WEBSITE.WS 
    Registrant: Global Domains International 
         Email: 2@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 
    Administrative Contact: 
      7604764100 
      jam@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 
    Domain created on 2004-10-26 20: 18: 06 
    Domain last updated on 2004-10-28 14: 56: 55 
    Name servers: 
      ns3.dns.ws ............ 216.52.234.99 
      ns4.dns.ws ........... 216.52.234.102 
      ns5.dns.ws ............. 216.35.188.8 
      ns2.dns.ws ........... 216.35.187.250 



>Path:
news.sonic.net!nnrp0.nntp.sonic.net!199.245.68.22.MISMATCH!spool2.nntp.sonic.net!news-xfer.nntp.sonic.net!newsfeed.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp!newsfeed.hal-mli.net!feeder1.hal-mli.net!news.alt.net!news-out.readnews.com!store-big1.readnews.com!198.186.190.241.MISMATCH!not-for-mail
>Newsgroups:
alt.sources,alt.sources.mac,alt.sources.wanted,alt.spam,alt.speech.debate,alt.spirituality.circle,alt.spleen,alt.s****t.basketball.nba.orl-magic,alt.s****t.basketball.pro.fantasy,alt.s****t.bowling
>Subject: Income for life
>From: sixgun11@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>Date: Thu, 15 Dec 2005 05:56:09 GMT
>X-Newsreader: News Rover 10.2.2 (http://www.NewsRover.com)
>X-No-Archive: Yes
>Lines: 4
>Message-ID: <43a10549$0$1189$c397a3d@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
>NNTP-Posting-Host: 1d84adb7.reader.newsgroups.st
>X-Trace: 1134626122 reader1.newsgroups.st 1189 pgw132/67.143.157.17:1674
>X-Complaints-To: abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>Xref: news.sonic.net alt.sources:8370 alt.sources.mac:11532
alt.sources.wanted:7297 alt.spam:129136 alt.speech.debate:23895
alt.spirituality.circle:73911 alt.spleen:16779
alt.s****t.basketball.nba.orl-magic:5833
alt.s****t.basketball.pro.fantasy:10185 alt.s****t.bowling:229982
>
>Your own web domain plus income for life.
>Wish you had a dollar for every dot com address?
>Dont miss out!!
>http//:www.website.ws/pretty22

Other information:

Copyright &copy; 1999 - 2005 by Global Domains International, Inc. All
Rights Reserved.

http://kepler.ss.ca.gov/corpdata/ShowAllList?QueryCorpNumber=C2182322

GLOBAL DOMAINS INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Number: C2182322 	Date Filed: 11/15/1999 	Status: active
Jurisdiction: California
Address
701 PALOMAR AIR****T RD 300
CARLSBAD, CA 92009
Agent for Service of Process
ALAN EZEIR
2908 MANAGUA PL
CARLSBAD, CA 92009

+1.800.MY.DOT.WS, +1.760.602.3030
701 Palomar Air****t Road, Carlsbad, CA, 92011, USA



-- 
Mark Ferguson
outing them ole spammers
http://www.whew.com/spammers/Outed/
 




 1 Posts in Topic:
Re: Income for life
Mark Ferguson <washing  2005-12-15 07:22:00 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Fri Jul 18 22:22:02 CDT 2008.